Markets, Fairs and Exhibitions | For Me and For You
View Cart0 items / £0.00

Markets, Fairs and Exhibitions

Here's a list of where you can find us and our work over the next couple of months. 

October 2021

Saturday 16th - Wilmslow Artisan Market, Alderley Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire. 10am - 4pm The Market Co

Sunday 31st October, Treacle Market, Market Place, Macclesfield, Cheshire, 10am - 3:30pm. Treacle Market

November

Saturday 6th November - Wednesday 24th November - Chatsworth Christmas Market, Chatsworth House, Derbyshire. 

Saturday 20th November - Wilmslow Artisan Market, Alderley Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire. 10am - 4pm The Market Co

Sunday 28th November - Treacle Market, Market Place, Macclesfield, Cheshire, 10am - 3:30pm. Treacle Market

December 

Saturday 4th December - Christmas Fest, Christchurch, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Sunday 5th December - Christmas Market, The Tytherington Club, Macclesfield

Saturday 11th December - Festive Market and Carols at the Flower Pot, Macclesfield, Cheshire. 

Saturday 18th December - Wilmslow Artisan Market, Alderley Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire. 10am - 4pm The Market Co
 
Sunday 19th December - Treacle Market, Market Place, Macclesfield, Cheshire, 10am - 3:30pm. Treacle Market

If you want to keep up to date with what we're up to during the pandemic, the best place are Instagram and Facebook pages where we share pictures of our crazy life and all our new products. 

Thank you so much for your support during these crazy times, it really is appreciated. If you want even more of what we're doing then subscribe to our mailing list here 

Much love 

Stewart & Jacqui

xx